Advising for Major 704 stay on path

Stay In Touch With Your Advisor

Your advisor is your primary contact for advice on career and graduate study options, courses to take to satisfy your career goals, and for any questions you have about graduating on time. Your advisor is also a good source of information about obtaining research experience in faculty labs, obtaining internships, and summer jobs.

You can obtain up-to-date information on your progress toward your degree by visiting Degree Navigator. You can view your transcripts here.

Are you a Junior?

You will be prevented from registering for fall courses if you do not meet with your advisor and complete the Senior Worksheets.

Who is Your Advisor?

Type your name in the box and you will get information about your advisor. If information is lacking, contact David Howe.

Choose a field to search and enter the information
The results will open in a new page that looks like this one

contains

New to the Major?

Please fill out this online form to be assigned an advisor.

Switching to SEBS from SAS or elsewhere in Rutgers?

Here is the information and application to do that.

Advisors: Find your advisees (requires RCI Password)

Advisor List and Contact Information
Name
Code Room Phone Email
Duffy, Siobain
DU Foran Hall 316, 848-932-8165 x318 siobain@rci.rutgers.edu
Ehrenfeld, David
EC ENR 122, 848-932-9553 dehrenfeld@aesop.rutgers.edu
Fefferman, Nina
FN ENR 134, 848-932-1577 fefferman@aesop.rutgers.edu.
Grabosky, Jason
GR 80 Nichol Ave, Rm 102, 848-932-0050 grabosky@aesop.rutgers.edu
Green, Edwin
GJ ENR 158, 848-932-9152 green@crssa.rutgers.edu
Handel, Steven
HM Plant Phys 101, 732-932-4516 handel@aesop.rutgers.edu
John-Alder, Henry
JH ENR 152A, 848-932-1064 henry@aesop.rutgers.edu
Jordan, Rebecca
JF Waller Hall Room 104, 848-932-9164 rcjordan@rci.rutgers.edu
Kjer, Karl
KQ ENR156, 848-932-9880 kjer@aesop.rutgers.edu
Lathrop, Richard
LP ENR 129, 848-932-1580 lathrop@crssa.rutgers.edu
Lockwood, Julie
LJ ENR 146, 848-932-9336 lockwood@aesop.rutgers.edu
Maslo, Brooke
MZ ENR 144, 848-932-5572 brooke.maslo@rutgers.edu
Meixler, Marci
M3 ENR 126, 848-932-1081 meixler@aesop.rutgers.edu
Morin, Peter
MP ENR 148, 848-932-3214 pjmorin@rci.rutgers.edu
Pinsky, Malin
MP ENR 130, 848-932-8242 malin.pinsky@rutgers.edu
Smouse, Peter
SR Waller Hall 001, 732-932-1124 smouse@aesop.rutgers.edu
Struwe, Lena
SK Foran 237, 848-932-9711 struwe@aesop.rutgers.edu
Sukhdeo, Michael
SL Bartlett Hall 213A, 848-932-9406 sukhdeo [at] aesop.rutgers.edu
Sukhdeo, Suzanne
SU Bartlett Hall 217,
848-932-3760 ssukhdeo [at] aesop.rutgers.edu
Vodak, Mark
VD Meteorology Bldg. 110, 848-932-8993 vodak@aesop.rutgers.edu
Winfree, Rachael
WF ENR 128, 848-932-8315 rwinfree@rutgers.edu
Xu, Ming
XA ENR 132, 848-932-9211 mingxu@crssa.rutgers.edu

 

 

Any Questions? Please contact the Program Director: Michael Sukhdeo (sukhdeo [insert 'at' sign here] rutgers.edu) OR Suzanne Sukhdeo (ssukhdeo [insert 'at' sign here] rutgers.edu)

Rutgers School of Environmental and Biological Sciences | [Department of Ecology, Evolution, and Natural Resources]