Skip Navigation

Contact Us

We are in the Environmental and Natural Sciences Building (ENR) on G.H. Cook Campus.

DEENR, 152 ENR
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
14 College Farm Road
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8551
Phone: 848-932-9631
Fax: 732-932-2587

Julie Lockwood headshot.

Dr. Julie Lockwood
Departmental Chair

julie.lockwood@rutgers.edu
14 College Farm Rd, New Brunswick, NJ 08901, ENR Room 152A
848-932-9336

No photo.

Lynne Fama
Business Assistant II

lynne.fama@rutgers.edu
14 College Farm Rd, New Brunswick, NJ 08901, ENR Room 152
848-932- 9632

No photo.

Christian Jeitner
Manager, Pinelands Field Station

jeitner@njaes.rutgers.edu
14 College Farm Rd, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
609-726-2520

Shaneika Nelson headshot.

Shaneika Nelson
Sr. Program Coordinator

s.nelson@rutgers.edu
14 College Farm Rd, New Brunswick, NJ 08901, ENR Room 150
848-932-3213

Janice Pawlo headshot.

Janice Pawlo
Administrative Assistant

pawlo@sebs.rutgers.edu
14 College Farm Rd, New Brunswick, NJ 08901, ENR Room 160
848-932-3210

Jennifer Schenk headshot.

Jennifer Schenk
Business Specialist Supervisor

jdschenk@sebs.rutgers.edu
14 College Farm Rd, New Brunswick, NJ 08901, ENR Room 154
848-932-3212